Clean Facility. Cleaner Crops.

BioSafe Systems’ Cannabis Program

BioSafe Systems offers a complete line of protection and disinfection products that are crucial to the health and profitability of cannabis crops. From propagation and vegetative & flowering stages through water treatment, cleanup and facility disinfection, we can help you design a program ideal for your specific needs. This sustainable line of effective chemistries is safe for plants, workers and the environment and is EPA registered and OMRI listed. *

*Not all products are OMRI listed. Check specific product labels.

Benefits

  • Residue-free crop protection

  • Food-safety level sanitation

  • No rinse required

  • Focus on zero-waste production

  • MPS code white chemistry

Areas of Expertise

  • Propagation

  • Crop Protection

  • Water Treatment

  • Facility Sanitation/Disinfection

The BioSafe Systems’ Cannabis Program includes solutions for insect control, pathogen protection, water treatment and post-harvest disinfection from propagation through cleanup.

ZeroTol 2.0

TerraGrow

AzaGuard

OxiPhos

BioCeres WP

PVent

SaniDate 5.0

Cannabis Program Resources

Make Applications Easy with our Air-Assisted Foamers

BioFoamer is available in a variety of tank capacities. They operate on 40 to 70 PSI of compressed air and require pre-mixed detergent solutions to create thick, long-lasting foam. ideal for use with ZeroTol 2.0, SaniDate 5.0, and StorOx 2.0, the BioFoamer unit will infuse these formulations into a thick foam, providing a visual cue for coverage and extended contact time.

  • Operate on 40-70 PSI or compressed air

  • Produces up to 20 gallons of foam per minute

Contact us today!

Call us at 888.273.3088 to learn more about BioSafe Systems’ Cannabis Program. You can also contact your local representative for more personalized help.

Clint Medlen – TX, OK, AR, LA, KS
469.410.2144
cmedlen@biosafesystems.com

Eric Smith – FL, AL, MS
561.955.0315
esmith@biosafesystems.com

Ester Mastronardi – Eastern Canada
519.819.1292
emastronardi@biosafesystems.com

Jeff Kline – CA, ND, SD, HI
413.209.1809
jkline@biosafesystems.com

John Driver – MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH
248.245.9625
jdriver@biosafesystems.com

Mike DeRubbo – ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, PA, NJ, DE, MD
860.461.9525
mderubbo@biosafesystems.com

Sarah Brackman – WA, OR, MT, ID, WY, UT, Western Canada
360.292.5326
sbrackman@biosafesystems.com

Steve Larose – KY, TN, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA
919.618.6641
slarose@biosafesystems.com

Zac Ricciardi – CO, NV, AZ, NE, NM
303.518.5105
zricciardi@biosafesystems.com